top of page

Welcome to the New Year! Quarter One Newsletter for McCann Family Chiropractic is out!

Ring in the New Year with wellness

 

A quick update and fun personal experience:


The Quarter One Newsletter for 2020,which I drafted and designed, has officially been released to the clients of McCann Family Chiropractic!





I recently went in for my own chiropractic adjustment and was so proud to see a stack of the Newsletter prominently displayed for visiting patients to pick up. I got to eagerly point them out to my husband with a happy squeal of "I made those!"


It's a lovely feeling to see hard work realized out in the material world. Most of the content creation work I do is completed virtually.


While the Newsletter hasn't been published online yet, once it is there will be a link to it provided here for you to take a look at.


Cheers!


-Emma

1 view0 comments
bottom of page